Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8

No comments
Title: Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8
Genre: Adventure
Developer: Telltale Games
Release Date:  13 Oct, 2015
About Minecraft Story Mode Episode 8
Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 8 is developed and published by Telltale Games. It was released in 13 Oct, 2015.In this five part episodic series, you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, you and your friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion..
How to Download?
System Requirements
  • OS: Windows XP/7
  • CPU: Core 2 Duo 2GHz or equivalent
  • RAM: 3 GB
  • HDD: 3 GB available space
  • Video Graphics: ATI or NVIDIA card w/512 MB RAM

No comments :

Post a Comment